Home >> Tenders

Tenders

No data found, that match the given criteria

Διαγωνισμοί

No data found, that match the given criteria

Title of the Tender Submission Deadline
Digital recording, archiving and provision of Court Minutes through a PPP Thu, 16/05/2013
Upgrade, expansion and exploitation of the ski centre “3-5 Pigadia”, and development and exploitation of tourist and athletic facilities in the Dordopoli area in Naoussa, through a Public Private Partnership Tue, 14/05/2013
Waste management facilities in the region of Achaia, via a PPP Tue, 02/04/2013
Implementation of a Waste Treatment Unit in the Integrated Waste Management Installment of Western Attica (Fyli) Tue, 05/02/2013
Implementation of a Waste Treatment Unit in the Integrated Waste Management Installment of Western Attica (Ano Liosia) Tue, 29/01/2013
Implementation of a Waste Treatment Unit in the Integrated Waste Management Installment of Southeastern Attica Thu, 24/01/2013
Implementation of a Waste Treatment Unit in the Integrated Waste Management Installment of Northeastern Attica Tue, 22/01/2013
Invitation for the expression of interest "Design, Financing, Construction, Maintenance and Operation of the infrastructures of the Integrated Waste Management System in the Region of Western Macedonia through a PPP" Thu, 03/03/2011
Tender Information notice for the provision of (financial, technical and legal) advisory services for the implementation of a model flight simulator Centre via a PPP Tue, 30/06/2009
Tender Information Notice for the Design, Financing, Construction and Facility Management of the Administration Park Buildings at Alexandroupolis, through a PPP Thu, 28/05/2009

Pages